4.1. Employee Information
Edit name, email, or phone
Just click the required information and it will be editable, then click “Save” after you finish.
The joining date will be the employee’s balance reset date in case of enabling the “Reset balance every anniversary” option, otherwise, the employee’s balance will reset based on the company’s main reset date.
- Employee’s location defines the leave policy that is assigned to the employee. Changing the employee’s location will change the leave policy of the employee.
- When selecting a different location, a popup will show the change in leave types and balances that will happen to the employee. Review carefully before confirming the location change.