Skip to main content
Print

Yes, admins can cancel a subscription at any time with no notice period required.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Click your profile picture in the top-right corner and select Billing.

  2. Click Cancel plan.

Once canceled, you will continue to have full access to all Pro features until the end of your current billing cycle.

If you need assistance with your billing, you can reach out to us at [email protected].

 

On this page